Contact Us

Central Office

3250 SW 3rd Avenue, 6th Floor
Miami, FL 33129
305.646.7210
admin@breakthroughmiami.org

 

Chief Executive Officer – loriann@breakthroughmiami.org
Nikki Kaufman Glasgow
Chief Philanthropy Officer – nikki@breakthroughmiami.org
Managing Program Director – lauren@breakthroughmiami.org
Director, Fellowship & Volunteer Programs – liz@breakthroughmiami.org
Marisol Sierra
Director of Development – marisol@breakthroughmiami.org
Program Coordinator, Data & Compliance – sara@breakthroughmiami.org
Special Projects Coordinator – daniela@breakthroughmiami.org

Host Sites

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart

Shakeh Grady
Senior Site Director – shakeh@breakthroughmiami.org
Johanna Lopez
Associate Site Director – johanna@breakthroughmiami.org
3747 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133
305.446.8209

 

College Bound /University of Miami

Kilan Ashad-Bishop
Director of College Access – kilan@breakthroughmiami.org
Roseanne Corrales
Associate Director – rosy@breakthroughmiami.org
Max Orovitz Building
1507 Levante Avenue, 2nd Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33126
305.600.3098

 

Gulliver Schools

Frederick Porter
Senior Site Director – fred@breakthroughmiami.org
Dilsy Mendez
Associate Site Director – dilsy@breakthroughmiami.org
6575 North Kendall Drive
Pinecrest, Florida 33156
305.666.7937 ext. 2316

 

Miami Country Day School

Kenneth Garrett
Site Director – kenneth@breakthroughmiami.org
Janyiah Olawale
Associate Site Director – janyiah@breakthroughmiami.org”
601 NE 107th Street
Miami Shores, FL 33161
305.779.7303

 

Palmer Trinity School

Jonah Stevens
Senior Site Director – jonah@breakthroughmiami.org
Jake Verdin
Associate Site Director – jake@breakthroughmiami.org
7900 SW 176th Street
Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
305.251.2230, Ext. 170

 

Ransom Everglades School

Webber Charles
Director of Student Achievement – Senior Site Director – webber@breakthroughmiami.org
Gia Maxwell
Associate Site Director – gia@breakthroughmiami.org
2045 S. Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33133
305.460.8821

Special thanks to our partner sites

Breakthrough Miami

3250 SW 3rd Avenue, Miami, FL 33129