fbpx

The Team/Contact Us

Central Office

3250 SW 3rd Avenue, 6th Floor
Miami, FL 33129
305.646.7210
admin@breakthroughmiami.org

 

Chief Executive Officer – loriann@breakthroughmiami.org
Lead Program Officer – liz@breakthroughmiami.org
Webber Charles
Director of Student Achievement – webber@breakthroughmiami.org
Grant & Communications Writer – bdavis@breakthroughmiami.org
Scholar Success & Training Manager – tasha@breakthroughmiami.org
Director of Engagement & Stewardship – sedri@breakthroughmiami.org
Data & Reporting Analyst – rrabathaly@breakthroughmiami.org
Director of Fellowship & Volunteer Programs– rtaylor@breakthroughmiami.org
Director of Recruitment– jake@breakthroughmiami.org

Host Sites


Liz Augustin
Lead Program Officer – liz@breakthroughmiami.org

BreakthroughU/University of Miami

5050 Brunson Drive,
Allen Hall, Room 111,
Coral Gables, FL 33124
305.646.7210

Videlaine Estiverne Director, Breakthrough U – College Access

Videlaine Estiverne
Director, Breakthrough U – College Access
vestiverne@breakthroughmiami.org

Shanava Saintolien
Associate Director, Breakthrough U – High School Programs
ssaintolien@breakthroughmiami.org

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart

3747 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133
305.646.7210

Gulliver Preparatory School

6575 North Kendall Drive
Pinecrest, Florida 33156
305.666.7937 ext. 2316

Miami Country Day School

601 NE 107th Street
Miami Shores, FL 33161
305.779.7303

Palmer Trinity School

8001 SW 184th Street
Miami, FL 33157
305.251.2230, Ext. 170

Jake Verdin
Site Director/Director of Recruitment – jake@breakthroughmiami.org

Zakiya Greene
Assistant Site Director – zakiya@breakthroughmiami.org

Ransom Everglades School

2045 S. Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33133
305.460.8821

Gia Maxwell
Site Director/Director of Curriculum & Instruction –
gia@breakthroughmiami.org

Saint Andrew’s School

3900 Jog Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434
561.210.2399

Special thanks to our host sites

BTM-SchoolSite-logos-2023
Translate »