Contact Us

Central Office

3250 SW 3rd Avenue, 6th Floor
Miami, FL 33129
305.646.7210
admin@breakthroughmiami.org

 

Chief Executive Officer – loriann@breakthroughmiami.org
Nikki Kaufman Glasgow
Chief Philanthropy Officer – nikki@breakthroughmiami.org
Managing Program Director – lauren@breakthroughmiami.org
Director, Leadership & Professional Development – liz@breakthroughmiami.org
Marisol Sierra
Director of Development – marisol@breakthroughmiami.org
Program Coordinator, Data & Compliance – sara@breakthroughmiami.org
Development & Operations Associate – daniela@breakthroughmiami.org

Host Sites

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart

3747 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133
305.646.7210

Liz Augustin
Director, Leadership & Professional Development – liz@breakthroughmiami.org

BreakthroughU/University of Miami

Max Orovitz Building
1507 Levante Avenue, 2nd Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33126
305.600.3098

Gulliver Preparatory School

6575 North Kendall Drive
Pinecrest, Florida 33156
305.666.7937 ext. 2316

Dilsy Mendez
Associate Site Director – dilsy@breakthroughmiami.org

Miami Country Day School

601 NE 107th Street
Miami Shores, FL 33161
305.779.7303

Palmer Trinity School

8001 SW 184th Street
Miami, FL 33157
305.251.2230, Ext. 170

Jonah Stevens
Senior Site Director – jonah@breakthroughmiami.org

Jake Verdin
Associate Site Director – jake@breakthroughmiami.org

Ransom Everglades School

2045 S. Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33133
305.460.8821

Webber Charles
Director of Student Achievement/Senior Site Director – webber@breakthroughmiami.org

Gia Maxwell
Associate Site Director – gia@breakthroughmiami.org

Special thanks to our host sites